Show/hide

Visit Winston-Salem

Staff Directory

                                                             

Winston-Salem Convention & Visitors Bureau
200 Brookstown Avenue
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27101
Main Telephone: 336.728.4200
Toll Free: 866.728.4200
Fax: 336.721.2202
info@visitwinstonsalem.com

Administration

Richard Geiger
President
336.728.4223
Richard@visitwinstonsalem.com

Jennifer Evans
Director of Operations
Administration
336.728.4209
Jennifer@visitwinstonsalem.com

Liz Guertin
Deputy Clerk of Records/Executive Administrative Assistant
Deputy Clerk
336.728.4231
Liz@visitwinstonsalem.com

Convention Sales and Services

Christian Schroeder
Director of Sales and Services
336.728.4218
Christian@visitwinstonsalem.com

Bonny Bernat CSEE
Sales & Events Sales Manager
Sports
336.728.4215
Bonny@visitwinstonsalem.com

Jordan Berger
Junior Sales and Services Manager
Convention Services Department
336.728.4208
Jordan@visitwinstonsalem.com

Kay Calzolari
Group Tour & Service Manager
Convention Services Department
336.728.4237
Kay@visitwinstonsalem.com

Ashley Parrish
Sales Assistant
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4207
Ashley@visitwinstonsalem.com

Timothy Simmons
Sales Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4216
Timothy@visitwinstonsalem.com

Karen Wall
Sales Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4210
Karen@visitwinstonsalem.com

Joshua York
Junior Sales Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4213
Joshua@visitwinstonsalem.com

Marketing and Communications

Marcheta Cole Keefer
Director of Marketing & Communications
Communications Department
336.728.4211
Marcheta@visitwinstonsalem.com

Casey Hough
Marketing & Media Manager
Communications Department
336.728.4217
Casey@visitwinstonsalem.com

Brittany Norton
Marketing Representative
Communications Department
336.728.4229
Brittany@visitwinstonsalem.com

Visitor Information Center

Sara Mecham
Lead Visitor Information Specialist
Visitor Services Department
336.728.4205
Sara@visitwinstonsalem.com

Visitor Center Information Specialist
336.728.4200